This question has been rejected.
added by lukasz Poland Nov. 23, 2017, 9:22 p.m.

Henryk Sienkiewicz got Nobel Prize for:

Quo vadis
Trilogy (The Deluge, With Fire and Sword, The Knights of the Cross)
Entirety creation literary
Intransigence written books
Henryk Sienkiewicz is laureate Nobel Prize in field of literature (1905).
lukasz Poland
reach: rather globalauthor: lukasz Polandcuriositiesfamous peoplePolesPolish languagewriters
Illustration: Kazimierz Mordasewicz